Lil Wayne releases the track list for maybe one of the most highly anticipated albums in recent years. Set to feature 15 songs, plus 3 bonus tracks to be included on the Deluxe Edition.

Standard Edition

01. Intro
02. Blunt Blowin’
03. MegaMan
04. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
05. Nightmares of the Bottom
06. She Will (Feat. Drake)
07. How to Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
08. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
09. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How to Love
13. President Carter
14. It’s Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. I Like the View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

The most obvious exclusions from the star-studded list of features are YMCMB compatriots Nicki Minaj and Birdman. Outro looks like a pretty boss lineup, and the inclusion of Tech N9ne in the album is very unique. Carter IV is slated to be released August 29th.