Keeping with the trend of the last few years, the 2011 BET Hp Hop Awards is bringing together some of the industry’s brightest and youngest talents to prove themselves on what has come to be the most grand scale. And there is no better way to prove yourself as a lyricist than the Cypher.

Check it in it’s entirety after the jump.

The roster is as follows:

Cypher 1:  XV, Chris Sutton, Gilbere Forte, Jay Rock
Cypher 2: Rico Staxx, Wais P, French Montana
Cypher 3: Estelle, Lacrae, Saprano, Nitty Scott
Cypher 4: Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Pill
Cypher 5: B.o.B., Machine Gun Kelly, Kendrick Lamar, Tech N9ne, Big K.R.I.T.
Cypher 6: Lady Rage, Dom Kennedy, Skillz, Blind Fury
Word on the street is that there may also be a few surprise appearances in this cypher from some of Hip-Hop’s elite.  All City Chess Club, MMG, and every one of the game’s most respected coastal cliques are among the forces being represented this year.
The line-up was established when the set list document was leaked today.

I am very curious to see who steps his game up and takes the cypher crown this year
The awards air October 11th at 8 pm.