If you guys are anything like me, you just got done watching Childish Gambino’s alter ego Donald Glover on Community. Well in other news, today he released the album art and track list for his upcoming LP Camp. He also let loose a rough draft of a single, ‘All The Shine’. Check em both after the bounce.

1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power