With November 15th inching closer and closer, more and more questions are being asked about Take Care. Well, today some were answered with the release of the official track listing for Drizzy’s sophomore effort.

Though the only annotated collabo is Nicki Minaj on ‘Make Me Proud’, other features include the legendary Stevie Wonder, indie sensation Florence and the Machine, and Weezy to name a few. Should be a fantastic project, which is what we have come to expect from Drake.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love
5. Take Care
6. Marvin’s Room (Buried Alive Interlude)
7. Underground King’s
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows 11. Cameras (Good Ones Go Interlude)
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Lil Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride