First off, I’d like to thoroughly apologize for neglecting the blog itself, and you my loyal followers. I’m in the midst of finals, and for those of you that attend college or have in the past, you understand the type of havoc it can wreak upon one’s life. Though my absence of posts I am sure has not gone unnoticed,I am also quite sure that barely anyone noticed anyway.

It is that reason particularly that has been inspiring me throughout my hiatus. From this point forward I am going to take this project in an entirely revolutionary direction. This site will be the venue through which I will display the skills of my craft and unleash anything, and everything NEW to you the people. I want to make The Nu Renaissance you’re one stop shop for everything you want to know about.  Thats what this is all about. Prepare to see a massive shift in content, aesthetics, and artistry.

One